Die SPD Fraktion im Kreistag ab Mai 2020

Peter Moll

Fraktionsvorsitzender

email: pmoll@spd-donau-ries.de

 
 

Gabriele Fograscher

email: gfograscher@spd-donau-ries.de

 

 

Gerhard Martin

email: gmartin@spd-donau-ries.de

 
 

Rita Ortler

email: rortler@spd-donau-ries.de

 

Claudia Müller

email: cmueller@spd-donau-ries.de

 

Georg Wiedemann

email: gwiedemann@spd-donau-ries.de

 

Christoph Schmid

email: chschmid@spd-donau-ries.de

 

Was ist los

Counter

Besucher:918968
Heute:48
Online:1

Banner-Land

Unsere Positionen BayernSPD-Landtagsfraktion BayernSPD